Dongguan huaqi biological technology co., LTD
All rights reserved      

粤ICP备1107299号

dongguan.300.cn   

ABOUT US

Natural, healthy, nutrition
Product research and development to ensure the quality of the basis, adhering to the "natural, healthy, nutrition," the purpose of hope for our customers and consumers to provide the most satisfactory products and services. Take natural, promote health, up to nutrition.


Integrity law-abiding
Integrity and law-abiding since ancient times in the traditional culture of the Chinese nation has a unique and important position. Leave the integrity, people will speak without words; words without the letter of people, is unable to get the trust and respect of others; law-abiding is also the basic quality of every citizen should be the least demanding of life. Companies adhere to the integrity of hospitality, to keep the law has been.
 

Science and Technology Innovation
Along the "road of science and technology" to go more long-term, to help "the flower of innovation" opened even more brilliant. Through the continuous creation and application of new knowledge, new technology and new technology, adopt new production methods and management mode, develop new products, improve product quality, provide new services, and strive to meet customer requirements for products.
 

Quality and Safety
The company has established a complete set of quality and safety management system, the quality of organizational structure clear, led by the general manager, and guide all levels of departments to do food safety assurance work, and strive to achieve the best quality and safety objectives.


Customer Satisfaction
In the implementation of R & D, production process, the company to achieve customer satisfaction as the goal, to ensure that customer requirements and expectations are correctly identified to meet customer needs, and strive to achieve the highest customer satisfaction.

东莞市华琪生物科技有限公司
版权所有   粤ICP备1107299号
中企动力提供网站建设   

关于华琪

天然、健康、营养
公司产品研发在保证品质的基础上,秉承“天然、健康、营养”的宗旨,希望为广大客户以及消费者提供最满意的产品服务。采天然,促健康,达营养。


诚信守法
诚信守法自古以来就在中华民族的传统文化中有着独特而重要的地位。离开了诚信,人就会言而无信;言而无信的人,是无法得到别人的信赖和尊重的;守法也是每一个公民应有的基本素质,是做人做事的最起码要求。公司坚持以诚信待客,以守法律己。
 

科技创新
沿“科技之路”走得愈加长远,助“创新之花”开得愈加灿烂。公司通过不断创造和应用新知识、新技术以及新工艺,采用新的生产方式和经营管理模式,开发新产品,提高产品质量,提供新服务,竭力满足客户对产品的要求。
 

质量安全
公司建立了一套完整的质量安全管理系统,质量组织架构清晰,以总经理为首,引导各级各部门做好食品安全保证工作,力求达到最佳的质量安全目标。


顾客满意
在执行研发、生产的过程中,公司以实现顾客的满意为目标,确保顾客的要求和期望得到正确识别,满足顾客的需求,力求达到最高的顾客满意度。